qertgoto.blogg.se

Artstudio pro vs procreate
Artstudio pro vs procreate







artstudio pro vs procreate

They get that it’s an iPad app - and it should be simplified for touch. I think Pixelmator for iPad’s charm is in its simplicity and ease of use. I’d hate it if they switched the iPad UI to resemble affinity (which is trying to appear like a desktop UI with its countless tiny undefined buttons that you can’t figure out what they do) And why so few shapes? Add these tweaks and I say it’s good enough to call pro for an iPad. They never guess the edges like you say they will, and they certainly don’t stick to color zones. The specialized selection tools don’t work as described.

artstudio pro vs procreate

3: Fix obnoxious little oddities like how the cloning tool defaults to the center of the whole image instead of the center of my screen (which forces me to leave my current position and go on a hunt thru my image to find the tool I just selected) the darken \ lighten tools don’t work as well as the pre April 2020 upgrade…they seem to desaturate making things grey instead of dark or light. 2: Include a couple extra missing tools like skewing. 1: Add ML so I can resize layers with near lossless quality. It’s easy to find the essential tools and adjust them. I much prefer the UI that they’ve developed for Pixelmator iOS.

#Artstudio pro vs procreate full version#

In truth, I don’t know if I’d want a full version of Pixelmator pro for iPad OS.









Artstudio pro vs procreate